SONGS OF THE HEART

You are my destiny,

Without you, I am lonely.

Here without you, baby,

Love hurts and really scary.

Nothing’s gonna change my love for you,

Everything I do, I do it for you,

Against all odds, I will still choose you,

Honey, my love for you is true.

I don’t wanna miss a thing,

Angel of mine, with you, I will sing,

Beneath my wings,

Honey, I am right here waiting!

 

More than you’ll ever know,

I don’t want you to go,

As long as you love me, I won’t forego,

I will stay, this I promise you.

I will always love you, honey.

You’re my valentine, baby,

You’re my superman and my destiny,

Unbelievable, we are half crazy!

7 thoughts on “SONGS OF THE HEART

Leave a Reply

