Blissful Love

onlinedatw

Speechless I may say,

No words to utter,

When I see you night and day,

Indeed, I feel better.

Your eyes make me weak,

I dare not to stare,

Deeper emotions, I want to seek,

Through your face that’s so bare.

Need you now, honey,

Despite those thousand miles,

Strong feelings engulf my body,

In you, my future lies.

I wonder what you’ve done,

You’ve brought me this feeling of bliss,

Surely, it won’t be gone,

A great love I couldn’t dismiss.

(**I am definitely bored! Because of this freakin’boredom, I was able to compose another romantic poem. Haha. Happy reading!)

-Jeannie

3 thoughts on “Blissful Love

  1. Pingback: Blissful Love | wordcarmen

Leave a Reply

