Jeannie is definitely back!

Howdy fellas? Sorry if I have been so busy lately.. We’ve been preparing for the upcoming school year since last week.

Time is really fleeting.. Anyway, I would like to say that I am active again on WordPress. I’ll post new articles, letters and poems soon. I hope to talk to you and share ideas and comments! You can still reach me on Gtalk and Twitter. Thank you! 🙂

Blogging has been one of my favorite hobbies. Wew! 🙂 I am truly grateful to my 550 followers. I don’t mean to brag. I am just happy because there are still people who believe in my talent. I am kinda amazed with how those beautiful individuals describe my work. Thanks thanks thanks from the bottom of my heart. (Maraming maraming maraming salamat po, mula sa kaibuturan ng aking puso.)

Let’s keep on touching and transforming lives, fellas! Stay connected please.. As I’ve told you earlier, I have my Twitter and Gtalk account.. Just refer to my previous posts.. Salamat! 🙂

Hugs

Jeannie in the bottle 😀

2 thoughts on “Jeannie is definitely back!

Leave a Reply

