No LAPTOP for the next couple of days ! :(

I am sorry  Anonymously Yours of http://confessionsofanoldsoul.wordpress.com/ and Amorelle of http://godcrazzzy.wordpress.com because I can’t display yet your nominations. I don’t have my laptop right now. How sad! 😦 But I do hope to talk to you soon, my fellow bloggers. I also want to post more of my experiences and ideas. Waaah! I will miss you all! If I have an access to the internet, I will make sure to reply to your comments. Please continue to message me on my e-mail. Thank you very much for your support and trust in me. 

Take care always! Continue touching and transforming lives! 🙂

Stay happy and inspired.

 

Hugs and kisses

Jeannie in the bottle

Leave a Reply

