Thanks to YOU! :) (Sorry for this Late Reaction:)

I am deeply honored and grateful for the nominations that these people have given me. Thank you so much, guys! 🙂

My heart is full of gratitude to http://confessionsofanoldsoul.wordpress.com/http://godcrazzzy.wordpress.com/, and http://juned11blog.wordpress.com/ for the following nominations:

1. The Versatile Blogger Award

2. Sunshine Award

3. Seed of Light Award

4. The One Lovely Blog Award

5. Super Sweet Blogging Award

6. Wonderful Team Membership Award

Goodness! What else can I say? I am deeply touched. Sorry for the late reaction. You guys know that I am a bit busy right now but still, I want to tell you how much these nominations mean to me. Thank you for believing and trusting in me. I am just a newbie yet you still like the way I write and the way I make my own quotes. Honestly, you inspire me to write more, to share my talent in writing and above all, to touch and transform lives. Truly, you have also touched my life! 🙂 MARAMING MARAMING SALAMAT PO! (Thank you very much!)

I can’t post yet the pictures of the said awards, the random facts about me and my own nominations. Please bear with me, dearest bloggers. I’ll post it next time. Thank you!

Stay connected. Stay happy and inspired, buddies. Yeah, rise and shine, fellows! 🙂 I miss you all! Take care.

Hugs and kisses

Jeannie in the bottle ❀ ✿ ❁ ✾ ✽ ❃ ❋

7 thoughts on “Thanks to YOU! :) (Sorry for this Late Reaction:)

Leave a Reply

