Awesome Awards! Yehey! :)

award-pic

 

award-2

Ohh! I am really honored and thankful for these nominations. Shocks! I am speechless. Thanks thanks thanks thanks from the bottom of my heart!

June ofΒ http://juned11blog.wordpress.com/, you’ve been a good friend of mine. Thank you for the support and trust. Thank you for these awesome nominations. Wow! You’ve nominated my blog three times in a row. What can I say? So grateful and humbled! I do hope to see more of your brilliant works. I am also one of your avid fans. Keep touching and transforming lives like what I am doing right now. May you gain more followers and may your voice be heard! πŸ™‚ Wish you all the best in life..

To my followers, please do check my dear friend’s blog. It is really brilliant and inspiring! Stay connected, ladies and gents! I do hope to hear something from you soon! Muaaaaaah!

Hugs

Jeannie in the bottle πŸ˜€

20 thoughts on “Awesome Awards! Yehey! :)

    • Anytime, June! πŸ™‚ No, I am the one to express my gratitude.. πŸ™‚ Thanks for the support. Please understand me if I post not too often now. I’ve been busy in school.. By the way, I haven’t nominated some writers yet. I hope to do it this coming weekend. Thanks again!

      P.S. Stay safe and healthy! πŸ™‚

      Jeannie in the bottle..

  1. Thank you. Jeannie, for the link through to my “Inspiring Blog Award” post πŸ™‚
    And many congratulations for all your awards! Such nominations are always so cheering to give or receive, as it’s so important for people to appreciate others and, in turn, to feel appreciated.

Leave a Reply

