First day of July, please be good to me!

I am stuck here in my room, feeling this excruciating pain! How I wish this agony would subside. Why does it happen every time I am stressed? Why does it happen when I consume much coffee and tea? Urrrgh.. Silly and stubborn lass.. 😦 I know it will happen. I am freakin’ upset because I can’t go to school because of this hyperacidity. Huhuhuhu.. I am so alone and sick here in my room. I can’t even do some paperworks. Urrrgh! Terrible, isn’t it?

First day of July, please be good to me! Pain, please subside now for I can no longer bear you.. Ohh heck! Hyperacidity be damned! Gosh!

Are you feeling the same way now? I hope not! Take care, fellows! Be safe and be healthy! 🙂

Jeannie in the bottle

13 thoughts on “First day of July, please be good to me!

    • Yeah, I know that for a fact but I am stubborn. Hehe. Thanks for your advice, Kuya. I must refrain myself from drinking too much coffee… but……………..Coffee is addictive, I swear! 😦

    • Ohh thank you for the advice.. I actually went to the school this afternoon. I can’t stay longer at home because I need to work. It’s so nice hearing something from you again. Take care! 🙂

      Jeannie in the bottle

Leave a Reply

