I am proud of my students! :)

Three of my former students are now professional nurses! Wow! That’s great. I am really proud to be their former teacher.

I could still remember their intelligence, diligence and hardwork when they were in fourth year high school. Can’t believe that four years has gone so fast!Β Now, they are all licensed nurses and I know that they will also establish good names in medical world soon. One of them would take up Medicine next year. Very nice! It’s really an honor to be a teacher because the success of my students is also my success. Yey! I hope that it’s not yet the end of their triumphs. Yes, this is just the beginning of their new journey, another chapter of their lives that will give them satisfaction and happiness!

Teaching. Touching. Transforming lives. πŸ™‚

I am proud to be a teacher! ❀

Jeannie in the bottle

6 thoughts on “I am proud of my students! :)

  1. It’s really a great feeling when your former students go on to achieve their dreams and their potential. To know that you were a part of that process, helping them, guiding them, and encouraging them to reach their goals is a very rewarding feeling.

    • That’s true, Chuck! πŸ™‚ I am proud to be one.. πŸ˜‰ Someone who teaches, touches and transforms lives.. πŸ˜€ Thanks for this wonderful comment! πŸ™‚

      Jeannie

Leave a Reply

