HEARTBREAKING..

The wrench I felt while viewing those videos of Super Typhoon Yolanda’s devastation — goodness! HEARTBREAKING!!!

Let’s all pray for those victims of Super Typhoon Yolanda. Please continue praying for our country that we can still rise after this great fall. I appreciate all your prayers…

To my friends whose countries have already extended their help (food, water, money, and others) to my fellowmen, I really thank you for your generosity and concern. God bless your countries!

To all my followers/friends who are praying for me, for my family and for my country, A BIG THANKS TO ALL OF YOU! Don’t worry, I am safe. Thank God!

“God will fight for you; all you have to do is to be STILL.” – Exodus 14:14

Amen. I know that GOD will still fight for FILIPINOS. God is still good! 🙂 We just need to be still and everything will be fine SOON.

We entrust everything to HIM. God bless our country! God bless the FILIPINOS!

#BangonPilipinas

#RiseAgainAfterThatFall

Leave a Reply

