A simple message to my beloved (dedicated to Ate Mace and Kuya Jay)

Love knows no distance. Indeed, I agree to this wonderful statement. Distance, miles, and time zones are never barriers nor hindrances to love and be loved!

After 10 years of being apart from each other, who have thought that we would end up as husband and wife? Destiny made its way to our lonely hearts and binded us again after those long years of no communication. God indeed gave us second chance to love again, to feel each other’s love and care.

Here I am now, truly grateful and blessed for being married to the one I truly love and deserve. I do believe that love really works in mysterious ways. Thank God I am with my husband now. I thank the Lord for leading me to the right man, to the man I really adore and care for.

And to my husband, thank you very much! I love you when you’re in the Philippines. I love you when you’re in Hawaii. I love you wherever you are. I would like to be near you. I’d like to have your arms around me. I’d like to wake up next to you every morning of my life. And yes, I’m very happy for I am with you now. I’m finally home, mahal! Answered prayers, right?

I promise you that we will never be apart anymore. Thank you for your love, care, understanding, and support. Mahal na mahal po kita.

 

Your wife ❤

Leave a Reply

